myPFLITSCH: PFLITSCH’s own customer service portal

Exclusive benefits, free to use

Would you like to use the practical, free, premium online services provided by PFLITSCH, which will make your everyday work easier? They are only available to registered users. You don’t have access to myPFLITSCH yet? Then register right now and our team will activate it for you as fast as they can.

What you gain from having access to myPFLITSCH

  • Access to the Component Library: Cable glands and cable trunking from PFLITSCH as 3D CAD files, with an online viewer, file export and all product properties – always up-to-date and in OEM quality, based on CADENAS. Ideal for use in design and planning phases. For dependable designs, quotations, order lists and documentation.
  • Access to easyRoute: The 3D CAD cable trunking routing software from PFLITSCH can only be downloaded from here. In addition, this is the only place you will find the online file format converter, which converts your easyRoute files into about 100 different formats.
  • Access to My Enquiries: Use the product search function and the shopping cart not just to make one-off enquiries, but save your enquiries to “My Enquiries”.

You don’t have access to myPFLITSCH yet? Then register here.

myPFLITSCH at a glance

myPFLITSCH offers the following functions and services.

My Account

You can view and change your user data here.
Edit now

CAD component library

3D CAD files of PFLITSCH products in CADENAS quality. Viewer and downloads.
Go to Component Library

easyRoute

Download the 3D CAD cable trunking software plus online file converter.
Go to easyRoute

My Enquiries

View previously submitted requests and use them as templates, for example.
Go to Enquiries Overview

myPFLITSCH: das Kunden-Service-Portal von PFLITSCH

Exklusive Vorteile, kostenfreie Nutzung

Sie möchten die praktischen, kostenfreien Premium-Online-Services von PFLITSCH nutzen, die Ihren Arbeitsalltag erleichtern werden? Diese stehen ausschließlich registrierten Nutzern zur Verfügung. Sie haben noch keinen Zugang zu myPFLITSCH? Dann beantragen Sie ihn direkt jetzt, unser Team wird ihn schnellstmöglich für Sie freischalten.

Ihre Vorteile eines myPFLITSCH Zugangs

  • Zugang zur Bauteilebibliothek: Kabelverschraubungen und Kabelkanäle von PFLITSCH als 3-D-CAD-Dateien mit Online-Viewer, Dateiexport und allen Produkteigenschaften – in OEM-Aktualität und -Qualität, basierend auf CADENAS. Ideal zur Nutzung in Konstruktions- und Planungsphasen. Für zuverlässige Konstruktionen, Angebote, Bestelllisten und Dokumentationen.
  • Zugang zu easyRoute: Die 3-D-CAD-Kabelkanalverlaufsplanungssoftware von PFLITSCH gibt es nur hier als Download. Außerdem finden Sie nur hier den Online-Dateiformatkonverter, der Ihre easyRoute-Dateien in rund 100 Formate konvertiert.
  • Zugang zu Meine Anfragen: Nutzen Sie die Produktsuche und den Warenkorb nicht nur für einmalige Anfragen, sondern speichern sie Ihre Anfragen in „Meine Anfragen“ ab.

Sie haben noch keinen Zugang zu myPFLITSCH? Dann können Sie sich hier registrieren.

myPFLITSCH im Überblick

Diese Funktionen und Dienstleistungen bietet Ihnen myPFLITSCH.

Mein Konto

Hier können Sie Ihre Benutzerdaten einsehen und ändern.
Jetzt bearbeiten

CAD Bauteilebibliothek

3-D-CAD-Dateien der PFLITSCH Produkte in CADENAS-Qualität. Viewer und Downloads.
Zur Bauteilebibliothek

easyRoute

Download der 3-D-CAD-Kabelkanalsoftware plus Online-Dateikonvertierung.
Zu easyRoute

Meine Anfragen

Bisher gestellte Anfragen einsehen und beispielsweise als Vorlage nutzen.
Zur Anfragen-Übersicht