Plan, order and reproduce cable trunking in 3D – with easyRoute

Use the CAD software that PFLITSCH uses

Do you work in mechanical engineering and are you planning cable trunking layouts for the cabling of your new developments, existing machines and special machines? Or perhaps you work in plant engineering and construction and are planning machinery rooms and factory buildings? Simplify your planning with PFLITSCH – with 3D easyRoute planning software that has a continuously updated component library and excellent import and export functions. The easyRoute software was developed together with CADENAS and we use it ourselves. easyRoute enables Industrial-, PIK- and Wire-tray Trunking to be planned extremely precisely and quickly. Dimensions and distances are exactly defined during the planning and all parts are displayed with item numbers to help you find them quickly and easily.

The data generated in easyRoute is stored in a data exchange format that is particularly conversion-friendly. The easyRoute file is simple to convert into common formats via the PFLITSCH website – you can choose from over 100 file formats such as CATIA, NX or STEP. This file can then be imported back into your CAD and BIM systems, for example to run collision checks or to complete plant documentation. When the cable trunking configuration has been approved, the system automatically generates parts and order lists. PFLITSCH uses these to manufacture the complete assemblies on request and delivers them on time and ready for installation. PFLITSCH also offers on-site installation on your premises. All the cable trunking configurations can be reproduced at the touch of a button.

Expert support: we use easyRoute ourselves as a planning tool

The easyRoute software is used by the PFLITSCH component assembly service team. So we know how well this excellent software works and we add the latest components on an ongoing basis. If you are planning cable trunking in easyRoute and have a question or would like a second opinion, simply send us the file and our experts will check your planning. In this way you can rest assured that your trunking layouts are collision-free and feasible.

Advantages for mechanical and plant engineering

  1. Simple planning of cable trunking on machines with original PFLITSCH CAD data

  2. Series production: plan PFLITSCH cable trunking when you develop your machines. When cable trunking component assemblies are created, they become production parts that can be series-produced in-house as required – or by the PFLITSCH component assembly service.

  3. Made-to-order production: use CAD to plan customised cable trunking rather than sketching it by hand.

  4. Quick and efficient: easyRoute has been designed for planning cable trunking and the library contains all 3D components and accessory fittings.

  5. Export of parts lists for simple calculations

  6. Facilitates machine documentation

The features of easyRoute

  • Free 3D CAD planning software for PFLITSCH cable trunking

  • Simple operation via drag & drop

  • Easy download via myPFLITSCH

  • Support from the PFLITSCH team

  • Import your machine environment as 3D files

  • Export in secure easyRoute format, online conversion into more than 100 common CAD formats possible – for import into your CAD or BIM software, e.g. for collision checking

  • Export of the planning to PFLITSCH, for checking or as a direct order

Your perfect partner: the PFLITSCH component assembly service

You can assemble the CAD cable trunking layouts you have planned yourself – or you can commission the component assembly service from PFLITSCH. Here’s how it works:

  • You send us the easyRoute planning file or a sketch of your planned cable trunking layout

  • We prepare an offer

  • When we receive your go-ahead, we manufacture and assemble the cable trunking at our plant – including all cut-outs, connectors, equipment details and pre-assembled cable glands

  • Upon completion, we deliver the individual parts to you on a date of your choice or install the cable trunking component assembly on-site

  • Your advantages: less in-house capacity needed, shorter project duration, quicker on-site installation

Discover the component assembly service

Kabelkanäle in 3-D planen, bestellen, reproduzieren: mit easyRoute

Nutzen Sie die CAD-Software, die PFLITSCH selbst verwendet

Sie sind im Maschinenbau tätig und planen Streckenverläufe von Kabelkanälen für die Verkabelung Ihrer Neuentwicklungen, Bestandsmaschinen und Sondermaschinen? Sie arbeiten im Anlagenbau und planen Maschinen- und Industriehallen? Vereinfachen Sie mit PFLITSCH Ihre Planung – mit der PFLITSCH 3-D-Planunungssoftware easyRoute mit einer laufend aktuellen Bauteilebibliothek sowie exzellenten Import- und Exportfunktionen. Die Software easyRoute wurde gemeinsam mit CADENAS entwickelt und wird von PFLITSCH selbst eingesetzt. Mit easyRoute planen Sie Industrie-, PIK- und Gitter-Kanäle mit höchster Präzision in kürzester Zeit. Bei der Planung werden Maße und Abstände exakt definiert. Alle Teile werden mit den Positionsnummern angezeigt, für eine schnelle Orientierung und Auffindbarkeit.

Die in easyRoute erzeugten Daten werden in einem Datenaustauschformat gespeichert, das besonders Konvertierungsfreundlich ist. Die easyRoute Datei konvertieren Sie via PFLITSCH einfach in die gängigen Formate – über 100 Dateiformate wie CATIA, NX oder STEP stehen zur Auswahl. Diese Datei binden Sie dann wieder in Ihre CAD- und BIM-Systeme ein, beispielsweise um Kollisionsprüfungen ablaufen zu lassen oder die Dokumentation der Anlage zu komplettieren. Ist die Kabelkanalkonfiguration freigegeben, generiert das System automatisch Stück- und Bestelllisten, aus denen PFLITSCH auf Wunsch die kompletten Baugruppen fertigt und sie termingerecht und einbaufertig liefert. Auch eine Montage bei Ihnen vor Ort bietet PFLITSCH an. Jede dieser Kabelkanal-Konfigurationen kann per Knopfdruck reproduziert werden.

Top Support: easyRoute benutzen wir selbst als Planungstool

Die Software easyRoute wird vom PFLITSCH Baugruppenservice Team eingesetzt. Wir wissen also, dass die Software exzellent funktioniert und pflegen aktuelle Bauteile laufend ein. Wenn Sie Kabelkanäle in easyRoute planen und Frage haben oder eine zweite Meinung wünschen, können Sie uns einfach die Datei zusenden und unsere Experten prüfen Ihre Planung. So erhalten Sie die Sicherheit, dass Ihre Kanalverläufe kollisionsfrei und realisierbar sind.

Vorteile für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

  1. Einfache Planung von Kabelkanälen an Maschinen mit Original PFLITSCH CAD-Daten

  2. Serienfertigung: Planen Sie bei der Maschinen-Entwicklung direkt PFLITSCH Kabelkanäle ein. Einmal erstellte Kabelkanal-Baugruppen werden so zum Serienteil, die beliebig im eigenen Haus in Serie gefertigt werden können – oder durch den Baugruppenservice von PFLITSCH.

  3. Einzelfertigung: Planen Sie kundenindividuelle Kabelkanäle nicht von Hand, sondern per CAD.

  4. Schnelle Arbeitsweise: easyRoute ist auf die Planung von Kabelkanälen spezialisiert und hat deshalb die dafür nötigen 3-D-Bauteile und -Formteile in der Bibliothek.

  5. Export von Teilelisten zur einfachen Kalkulation

  6. Erleichterte Maschinen-Dokumentation

Die Eigenschaften von easyRoute

  • Kostenfreie 3-D-CAD-Planungssoftware für PFLITSCH Kabelkanäle

  • Einfache Bedienung per Drag & Drop

  • Einfacher Download über myPFLITSCH

  • Support durch PFLITSCH Team

  • Import Ihrer Maschinenumgebung als 3-D-Dateien

  • Export im sicheren easyRoute-Format, Online-Konvertierung in über 100 gängige CAD-Formate möglich – zum Import in Ihre CAD- oder BIM-Software, beispielsweise zur Kollisionsprüfung

  • Export der Planung an PFLITSCH, zur Prüfung oder direkt als Bestellung

Perfekter Partner: der PFLITSCH Baugruppenservice

Die von Ihnen geplanten CAD-Kabelkanal-Verläufe können Sie selbst konfektionieren – oder Sie beauftragen damit den Baugruppenservice von PFLITSCH. So funktioniert es:

  • Sie senden uns die easyRoute-Planungsdatei oder eine Skizze Ihres gewünschten Kabelkanalverlaufes

  • Wir erstellen Ihnen ein Angebot

  • Nach Ihrer Freigabe fertigen und konfektionieren wir den Kabelkanal bei uns im Werk – inklusive aller Ausbrüche, Verbindungsstücke, Ausstattungsdetails und vormontierter Kabelverschraubungen

  • Nach Fertigstellung liefern wir Ihnen zum Wunschtermin die Einzelteile oder installieren die Kabelkanal-Baugruppe vor Ort

  • Ihre Vorteile: weniger Inhouse-Kapazitätsbedarf, kürzere Projektlaufzeit, schnellerer Aufbau vor Ort

Baugruppenservice entdecken