The carefree package from PFLITSCH for cable glands and cable trunking

From planning and production to assembly

PFLITSCH has been a trendsetter as a service provider in the field of cable glands and trunking for years: in some increasingly complex projects, the purchase alone of a component is not the end of PFLITSCH’s involvement in order to arrive at an optimum result – in a technical as much as in a commercial sense.

Therefore PFLITSCH has extended its portfolio of services in some important areas: our services range from the development of parts and construction of prototypes to their testing in accordance with international standards up to series production on our own machines.

State-of-the-art tools such as the Component Library, which makes the CAD data of our products available online, or easyRoute, the trunking layout design software package, provide support to our customers in the early phases of a project. The close dialogue with our experienced design engineers and the documented product tests in the PFLITSCH testing laboratory give you the security you need during the implementation of your projects.

Whether small batches or large series production runs or the configuring of customer-specific components, their commissioning and logistics – everything we do has the objective of providing the customer with the best solution on time. Even customer-specific labels and dispatch directly to the place of use or installation are all services we perform on a regular basis.

Practical tools and handy machines help our customers install their PFLITSCH products simply and safely.

Article added. To cart

PFLITSCH-Service: Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für Kabelverschraubungen und Kabelkanäle

Von der Planung über die Produktion bis hin zur Montage

Seit Jahren ist PFLITSCH im Segment der Kabelverschraubungen und Kabelkanäle Trendsetter auch beim Service: Denn in immer mehr anspruchsvollen Einsatzfällen reicht der Kauf eines Bauteils alleine nicht mehr aus, um ein optimiertes Ergebnis zu erzielen – in technischer wie in kaufmännischer Hinsicht.

Deshalb baut PFLITSCH seinen Dienstleistungsbereich konsequent aus: Unser Service reicht von der Entwicklung der Teile und den Prototypenbau über deren Prüfung nach internationalen Normen bis zur Serienfertigung auf unserem leistungsstarken Maschinenpark.

Moderne Tools wie die Bauteilebibliothek, das die CAD-Daten unserer Produkte online bereitstellt, oder die Kanalplanungssoftware easyRoute unterstützen unsere Kunden schon in der frühen Projektphase. Der enge Dialog mit unseren erfahrenen Konstrukteuren und dokumentierte Produkttests im PFLITSCH-Prüflabor geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte brauchen.

Ob Klein- oder Großserien-Fertigung oder die kundenspezifische Konfektion von Bauteilen, deren Kommissionierung und Logistik – alles hat das Ziel, unsere Kunden termingerecht mit optimalen Produktlösungen zu bedienen. Selbst das Labeln nach Kundenwunsch oder der Direktversand an den jeweiligen Einsatz- oder Montageort gehören zu unserem Tagesgeschäft.

Praktische Werkzeuge und handliche Maschinen helfen unseren Kunden, PFLITSCH-Produkte einfach und sicher zu montieren.